Editorial Board

Chief EditorDr. Kshipra MisraPresident, Save The Environment, Kolkata & Former Additional Director, DIPAS, DRDODelhi[email protected]
Co Chief EditorDr. Kalpana BhargavaScientist 'F' & Additional Director,HEMRL, PUNEPune[email protected]
Associate EditorDr. Saurabh Jyoti SarmaAssistant Professor, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Bennett UniversityUttar Pradesh[email protected]
Associate EditorDr. Priyanka SharmaScientist, Defence Institute of Physiology and Allied Sciences, DRDODelhi-54[email protected]
Associate EditorDr. Jigni MishraResearch Associate, STEDelhi[email protected]

Advisory Board

AdvisorDr Petros KoutrakisProfessor of Environmental Sciences Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health, Boston, MA, USAMA, USA[email protected]
AdvisorDr Satinder AhujaPresident, Ahuja Academy of Water Quality, CalabashNC, USA[email protected]
AdvisorDr. Satinder Kaur BrarProfessor and James and Joanne Love Chair in Environmental Engineering Department of Civil Engineering ,Lassonde School of Engineering,York UniversityCANADA[email protected]
AdvisorDr J Mikhail WolfsonResearch Associate,Department of Environmental Sciences, Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health, BostonMA, USA[email protected]
AdvisorDr. Linda SchweitzerEmeritus Professor, Oakland University, Rochester, MI & Research Scientist at Southern university A&M College in Baton RougeLouisiana, USA[email protected]
AdvisorProf. Amitava AdhikaryResearch Associate Professor, Oakland University, RochesterMI, USA[email protected]
AdvisorProf. Gausal A. KhanProfessor, College of Applied Medical Sciences, King Faisal UniversityAl Ahsa, KSA.[email protected]
AdvisorDr. Arunabha MajumdarProfessor Emeritus, School of Water Resources Engineering, Jadavpur University & Former Director, All India Institute of Hygiene and Public HealthKolkata[email protected]
AdvisorProfessor RK SharmaCoordinator, Green Chemistry Network Centre, University of Delhi, DelhiDelhi[email protected]
AdvisorDr. Anju SrivastavaPrincipal, Hindu College, University of DelhiDelhi[email protected]
AdvisorDr Shoma Paul NandiProfessor & Centre Head, Cellular & Molecular Bio-Technology, Amity UniversityNoida[email protected]
AdvisorDr. Anil Kumar MishraScientist 'G' & Director, INMAS, DRDODelhi[email protected]
AdvisorDr PK RaiScientist 'G' & Joint Director, CFEES, DRDODelhi[email protected]
AdvisorDr Susan TitusScientist 'F' & Additional Director, NMRL, DRDO, AmbarnathAmbarnath[email protected]
AdvisorProf. B. RupiniProfessor, SOITS, IGNOUNew Delhi[email protected]
AdvisorDr Sushil K SinghScientist 'F' & Additional Director, SSPL, DRDO, DelhiDelhi[email protected]
AdvisorDr. Dinesh RangappaProfessor & Chairman, Department of Nanotechnology VTU, BelagaviKarnataka[email protected]
AdvisorDr Ajay Kumar GuptaProfessor, Herbal Medicines & Natural Products Laboratory Department of Biotechnology, Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University), AmbalaAmbala[email protected]
AdvisorProfessor Sanjeev ChaudhariCentre for Environmental Science and Engineering, IIT BombayMumbai[email protected]
AdvisorProfessor Gauri PanditAdjunct Professor, Centre For Environmental Science and Engineering, IIT BombayMumbai[email protected]
AdvisorDr Neelima AlamScientist 'E', Technology Missions Division (Energy, Water & All Other), DST, Govt. of IndiaDelhi[email protected]
AdvisorDr. C. KarunakaranAssociate Professor, Biomedical Research lab, Department of Chemistry, VHNSN College VirudhunagarTamil Nadu[email protected]
AdvisorDr Yasmin AhmadScientist 'D', DIPAS, DRDODelhi[email protected]
AdvisorDr Nupur BahadurFellow Water Research Group, TERI-Deakin Nano Biotechnology CentreGurugram[email protected]