Latest Event: Annual Awards 2020 Last Date 30th Nov 2020. Download award application form Here,   Also Apply Online Here All are requested to donate for the good cause . The donations can be paid via google pay in STE SBI bank account through Mrs Chhanda Basu, Secretary, 9830779260.     We are pleased to announce that the DOI prefix for International Journal of Environment and Health Sciences is now available from Crossref, the official Digital Object Identifier (DOI) Registration Agency: 10.47062, Journal also recieve ISI Indexing , AMPHUN CYCLONE RELIEF WORK AT “SAGAR ISLAND” .     2nd Annual STE International Conference on Combating Global Challenges in Water, Environment & Health through Sustainable Green Technologies (CGCWEHSGT-2020) (Venue: Bennett University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh)


SL NoName of AwardRecipient NameDesignation and Affiliation
1STE Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam AwardDr. A. K. DattaFormer CCR&D (M&LS), DRDO, New Delhi
2STE Dr.Praloy O.Basu Life Time Achievement AwardProf. K.J. NathChairman, Arsenic Task Force, West Bengal & President, Institution of Public Health Engineers, India, Kolkata
3STE Green Excellence AwardDr.AlokAdholeyaSenior Director, Sustainable Agriculture Division, IHC, TERI, New Delhi& Director, TERI Deakin Nanotechnology Centre, TERI Gram, Gurugram
Dr.RakeshwarBandichhorHead, Chemistry-API-PR&D& Vice Chair, ACS-India Chapter (South) Innovation Plaza, Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd., Hyderabad
4STE Fellowship AwardDr. S. K. GoyalSenior Principal Scientist and Head, CSIR-NEERI, Delhi Zonal Center New Delhi
Dr. Prashant SinghAssociate Professor in Chemistry, DAV (PG) College, &District Coordinator, UCOST, Dehradun
5STE Women Excellence AwardDr.Susan TitusScientist ‘G’ & Head, Marine Biotechnology, NMRL (DRDO) Ambernath
Dr. Anju SrivastavaPrincipal, Hindu College, University of Delhi, Delhi
6STE Water AwardProf.Amlan ChakrabortyProfessor and Director, A.K.Choudhury School of Information Technology, University of Calcutta, Kolkata
Dr.Nupur BahadurFellow, Water Research, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), Delhi.
7STE Best Teacher AwardMs. Preeti JainPGT Chemistry, Ryan International School, Delhi
Dr.AditBediPGT Chemistry, St. Mark's Sr. Sec. Public School, New Delhi.
8STE Innovation AwardDr.Vaishali MishraHOD, Chemistry Department ITL Public School, Dwarka New Delhi.
Mr. ShrikantGangwarResearch Scholar, Barkatullah University, Bhopal
9STE International Achiever AwardDr. Satinder BrarProfessor and James and Joanne Love Chair in Environmental Engg,, Lassonde School of Engineering, York Univ., Toronto
Dr.Prosun BhattacharyaDepartment of Sustainable Development, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm
10STE Meritorious AwardProf.RenuDeswalProfessor, Department of Botany University of Delhi, Delhi
Dr.Imteyaz QamarAssistant Professor, School of Biotechnology, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida
11STE Young Researcher AwardsDr. Priyanka SharmaScientist ‘B’, DIPAS (DRDO), Delhi
Dr.Tanupriya ChoudhuryAssociate Professor, Department of Informatics, UPES, Dehradun
Dr.Divya SharmaAssistant Professor, Department of Zoology, National P.G. College Gorakhpur
Dr.Anuja BhardwajResearch Associate Division of Agricultural Chemicals ICAR-IARI, Delhi.
Dr.Sriparna DuttaAssistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi
Dr.Manavi YadavAssistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Hindu College, Delhi
Mr. Arup GiriSenior Research Fellow, DIHAR (DRDO), Chandigarh
Miss. Jigni MishraSenior Research Fellow, DIPAS (DRDO), Delhi
Mrs. Rinki MishraMrs. Rinki Mishra